Torribles PhoneTorribles Logo  
About TorriblesNewsContact UsUseful LinksCareers at Torribles
PSA Pic

"We changed to Torribles for our general insurance because they offer the best deal around."

L & F Jones Ltd

heading Bristol Office:

21 Prince Street, Bristol. BS1 4PH

Phone: 0845 130 2498
Fax: 0845 130 2499

Exeter Office:1 Emperor Way, Exeter Business Park, Exeter. EX1 3QS

Phone: 0845 130 2494
Fax: 0845 130 2495

Email: see below

Name Dept./Title Email
Mathew Rowles Managing Director mathew.rowles@torribles.co.uk
Matthew Torrible Director matthew.torrible@torribles.co.uk
Murray Torrible Director murray.torrible@torribles.co.uk
Departmental Contacts    
Matthew Torrible Animation matthew.torrible@torribles.co.uk
Film Production
Murray Torrible Commercial Firework murray.torrible@torribles.co.uk
Priya Fletcher Commercial Firework priya.fletcher@torribles.co.uk
Mathew Rowles Business Insurance mathew.rowles@torribles.co.uk
Howard Beddoe Household & Motor howard.beddoe@torribles.co.uk
General Enquiries All others enquiries@torribles.co.uk